Church Life‎ > ‎

Worship Committee

Council Members:
    Joy Ceraldi - Chair
    Tracey Nycz
    Paul Weichman

Members At Large:
    Rick Bast
    Doug Ceraldi
    Karen Demangos
    Bob Harris
    Rick & Carol Kardos
    Karla Moore 

Karen Demangos - schedules Assisting Ministers / Communion Assistants / Lay Readers
Office Manager - schedules Acolytes

Worship Committee meets the 1st Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.

            FUNDRAISER PANCAKE BREAKFAST on Sunday September 24th from 9:00 – 11:30 am in the Social Room, hosted by Worship Committee.  Menu includes: pancakes, sausage links, applesauce, & beverages – all for a free will donation.  Proceeds will go towards the baptismal font camera.